· 

hier wächst ja was

Ich glaub ich steh im Wald

Pilze, handmade, Waldtiere, Fliegenpilz, alte Türe, Design
Pilze, handmade, Waldtiere, Fliegenpilz, alte Türe, Design

Ich habe in meiner Wohnung viele alte Türen.

Vorübergehend habe ich kleine Fliegenpilze auf ihnen wachsen lassen. Und wo die Flora spriesst, ist die Fauna nicht weit.

Pilze, handmade, Waldtiere, Fliegenpilz, alte Türe, Design

Die Pilze wurden aus selbsttrocknender Modelliermasse geknetet und danach mit Acrylfarben angemalt und mit Glanzlack lackiert.

Pilze, handmade, Waldtiere, Fliegenpilz, alte Türe, Design

Die Tiere stammen aus einem Spielzeugeisenbahnladen und fühlen sich im Wald und Hochgebierge wohl.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 9
  • #1

    Treena Barrio (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 12:19)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  • #2

    Rico Dry (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 11:22)


    Hi, for all time i used to check webpage posts here in the early hours in the morning, for the reason that i like to find out more and more.

  • #3

    Kendal Cuthbert (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:38)


    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in fact used to be a entertainment account it. Glance advanced to far introduced agreeable from you! However, how could we keep in touch?

  • #4

    Stephine Golub (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 05:01)


    If some one wants to be updated with latest technologies therefore he must be go to see this site and be up to date daily.

  • #5

    Eulalia Otwell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 10:23)


    Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day. It's always exciting to read articles from other writers and use something from their sites.

  • #6

    Makeda Foret (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 03:47)


    Remarkable! Its in fact awesome paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this piece of writing.

  • #7

    Vania Serra (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 14:55)


    Great blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm completely confused .. Any suggestions? Appreciate it!

  • #8

    Belkis Dudek (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 02:17)


    Excellent post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

  • #9

    espn (Samstag, 28 Dezember 2019 08:42)

    Its like you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I feel that you can do with some percent to power the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.|https://www.quickssolution.com/espn-com-activate/