· 

Eingeprägtes

Ich habe für meinen Kunstunterricht Prägebuchstaben gekauft und experimentiere mit den verschiedensten Materialien.

Diese kleine Arbeit mit Kerzen und Farbe kann man verschenken oder sich selber eine Freude machen. Einfach die Prägebuchstaben in den Wachs oder Parafin drücken, mit Goldfarbe übermalen und den Rest der noch feuchten Farbe mit einem flachen Tuch wieder abreiben. Fertig sind die Botschaften.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 13
  • #1

    Mickey Orange (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 12:02)


    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I'm not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I'd post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Many thanks

  • #2

    Garnet Packard (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 16:30)


    I'm more than happy to find this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every bit of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new information on your website.

  • #3

    Wanda Hartmann (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 16:24)


    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  • #4

    Ezequiel Stamper (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:22)


    Great beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  • #5

    Quiana Stuhr (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 20:09)


    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  • #6

    Coy Kovacich (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 06:49)


    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a totally different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  • #7

    Anna Groover (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 09:03)


    Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • #8

    Alesha Shah (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 19:07)


    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to going over your web page yet again.

  • #9

    Stephine Golub (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 02:37)


    Link exchange is nothing else except it is just placing the other person's web site link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same for you.

  • #10

    Marchelle Steve (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 09:06)


    Hello there, I found your blog via Google while looking for a comparable subject, your site came up, it seems good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just became alert to your blog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels. I'll appreciate in the event you proceed this in future. Numerous other folks can be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #11

    Fae Brune (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 14:33)


    Very nice post. I definitely appreciate this website. Keep writing!

  • #12

    Christina Caskey (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 03:12)


    Hi everyone, it's my first visit at this web site, and article is actually fruitful in support of me, keep up posting such articles.

  • #13

    Spencer Mclane (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 21:25)


    It's very simple to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I found this paragraph at this website.