· 

Kette mit Schleifen

Perlen Schleife Kette selber machen

Sommer, Sonne, Leichtigkeit...

Es ist nicht teuer, sich mit kleinen Glasperlen zu schmücken. Warum nicht die Not der Silkenden zu einer Tugend machen und lauter kleine Schleifchen binden?

Da zerschneide ich doch glatt den Silk in kleine Stückchen, damit ich viele viele Schleifchen bekomme.

Lade das pdf runter und mach es nach.

Viel Spass dabei.

Download
Kette mit Schleifen.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 1.4 MB

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 5
  • #1

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 00:31)


    Remarkable things here. I am very satisfied to peer your article. Thanks so much and I am looking ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?

  • #2

    Roger Gruner (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:19)


    Truly no matter if someone doesn't understand then its up to other viewers that they will assist, so here it takes place.

  • #3

    Latricia Ayers (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 00:22)


    These are really wonderful ideas in concerning blogging. You have touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #4

    Arleen Calnan (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 13:21)


    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  • #5

    Timmy Ek (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 04:01)


    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You're amazing! Thanks!